Evrigenis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Serving Sacramento, CA (California) Dr. Gregory W. Evrigenis is your orthodontic specialist, offering Invisalign and braces for children, teens, and adults.

For the past 22 years, Dr. Gregory Evrigenis and his staff have provided families in Sacramento with braces and orthodontic services. We treat each patient as a part of our family, and always make sure that our practice is a warm and relaxing place to be. You can relax knowing that your treatment is in the hands of an experienced and professional team.

http://evrigenisorthodontics.com/ 916-923-9168


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 688

"Been 6 months since my last visit. And as usual, its like an old friend you dont see very often but when you do its like you havent skipped a beat. Always warm and welcoming when you walk through that door."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017

MC

"I was nervous about this visit, but staff and Dr. Evrigenis were great. They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"I got my braces put on today! It was real easy, I didn't have to wait, and I wasn't uncomfortable at all. Plus, everyone is always so nice and I saw friends of mine there!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016

AH

"Thank you!!! I could not have asked for a better experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Very satisfied. Impressed with the quick time it took to align my teeth, more than happy with my results. I might recommend a fish tank for the office."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"I had the wires replaced with stronger ones today and I was allowed to floss with the wires out. I was told that my total time with braces schedule would be less than originally anticipated which was good news to me."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"The entire office is extremely friendly. In my opinion, the best part about Dr. Evrigenis' office is how efficient they are. I come in during work most often but I am always back within an hour. The staff takes care of you very quickly and is always pleasant in doing so. I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Evrigenis' office. You all are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"My visit was as spectacular as always. I was so happy to see Marie and Chandra and Kelly and Dr. E again. Coming in for an appointment is like visiting friends."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"Dr. Evrigenis and his entire team are true pros! My entire treatment was such a positive experience; from clearly communicating what to expect up front, to my pleasant visits with the talented and fun staff, to flexibility in scheduling, to supporting me with insurance and billing requirements. Best of all, the results are amazing! So worth the commitment and effort -- totally recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"I am amazed at the quality of care and service provided by the office of Dr. Evrigenis! Dr. Evrigenis and office was courteous and explained the process clearly and thoroughly, each step of the way. I had a double jaw surgery with a mandibular advancement and I am in awe of the outcome! I just had my braces removed and the results are beyond expectation. I would recommend Dr. Evrigenis and staff to anyone seeking quality orthodontic treatment and a high level of care and treatment. Everyone from Dr. Evrigenis' office was kind and courteous and provided a high standard of care and professionalism. Very grateful for all of their hard work and care.

— Shane Caldeira
"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Great job!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Great and fast appointment as always!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"My 2nd time coming and it couldn't get better than last! I love,love, love ALL the staff and Dr.E he is the best! EVERYONE is so nice and will take care of you right!!! My children will be coming soon so this isn't my last time, I will be coming back!
Love you guys!!
God Bless!! And THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"Everyone in this office is awesome! Jaden felt really comfortable and even seems to feel ok with getting braces now. Melissa, Marie, and Dr. Evrigenis helped with our visit. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2016
"I have been a have been a patient of Dr. Evrigenis for almost two years now, and I am very grateful for the care and quality of service that I received. Since my first phone call and consultation with Dr. Evrigenis' office, I was received with welcoming arms as we went over my condition and possible options to treat my skeletal and dental issues.

Marie was very courteous and helpful throughout the entire process, and Dr. Evrigenis took time out of his schedule to talk about my options and certain treatment possibilities and walked me through the process. I decided to have a double jaw surgery for my excessive over jet on December 29, 2015, and Dr. Eveigenis and staff worked with me and Dr. Jun of the South Sacramento Maxillo-Facial Kaiser Department to ensure everything went smoothly and it was a success.

Both Chandra and Kelly were very friendly and helped me tremendously with all of my adjustments and what have you with my braces and check ups. I am nearing the end of my treatment and I am elated with my service and thankful that I was in the proper care.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2016
"Amazing! It was quicker than expected. I wish I did this sooner."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"The assistants were very nice and helpful. I am very pleased with the outcome and the whole process was very easy on my part. The assistants and Dr. Evrigenis were very informative and made sure I ended up with a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"All of my friends with braces tell me that their braces always hurt. Mine are usually a little sore for a day or two after an adjustment, then I don't even realize I have them on. No pain is good in my book!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Excellent care and service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Metzli really enjoyed her visit and is looking forward to her next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
""

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"I have been a patient of Dr. Evrigenis and his office for over a year now in preparation of Maxillofacial surgery. He and his staff have been very diligent in working with me to correct my dental occlusions and align my teeth. I am very pleased with the quality of care and courteousness that Dr. Evrigenis and his office have extended."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Professional, Courteous, Exceptional Staff. Dr. Evrigenis is an expert in the field of corrective orthodontics. The office hosts the most modern and current technology in orthodontic equipment while being warm and inviting. You will not regret your decision to pursue orthodontic care with Dr. Evrigenis and staff. Your results will be Fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Everyone has been honest and nice from the beginning. I would bring my kids here if they ever needed braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"I really enjoyed my experience and left fully informed. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Great! I'm happy I chose Dr Evrigenis as my orthodontist because there are so many nice people here. I always felt welcomed when I walked into the office. I'm really happy with my new smile after braces. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"The staff and Dr. Evrigenis are great! Love the homey feeling. Last time I came in it smelled like Christmas!! Lol they make you feel at home!! Keep up the great work ladies and Dr.Evrigenis! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"Amazing staff! The whole team made me feel like family. I'm amazed how my teeth turned out...they don't even look like they belong to me! I will never be able to thank Dr E for his amazing work, or the staff for being so warm and friendly! Thank you so much to all of you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"The staff are so welcoming and make every time you are in for an appointment so enjoyable. If you are looking for an orthodontist that cares, go to Dr. Evrigenis."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"This is an exceptional practice in every way. Dr. Evrigenis is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain things well and address any questions you might have. His office staff are courteous and efficient. Everyone works hard to make your experience a positive one and it shows. Both of my daughters have beautiful smiles because of Dr. Evrigenis. I will continue to highly recommend him ."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015

BG

"I had my braces done by Dr. E, my teeth are straight and just they way I expected. Great staff, very knowledgable people. I always trusted Dr. E to make the right decisions for my smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015

TW

"Dr Evrigenis and his staff provide outstanding care and a great personal experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know that needs orthodontist work."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"I just love the office location and staff as well! Have put 2 kids through this office I love the outcome of service and now I am just finishing treatment and when I am done I will be bringing in my 10 year old next. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"In our first consultation with your office, I was most impressed with how your office directed questions and answers to our son as well as to us, the parents. Our son was the one who got a tour of the office while we sat in the waiting room! You and your staff took the time to make sure both our son and our daughter understood what was happening and why. Your extra efforts to make sure they were as comfortable as possible were very appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Great work, people and service. Have recommended you to several people but don't know if any responded. I really like your work on me."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"My son, Zakary, was a patient of Dr. E. Zakary presented with a mess of a mouth/jaw which required not only orthodontia but also extensive jaw surgery. Dr. E and his incredible staff traveled, very patiently, on this journey with us.
Long story short, Zakary now has a strong jaw and beautiful teeth.
Dr. E scores superior marks in our book. He and his staff went well beyond the "standard of care". We cannot thank them enough!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I had a great experience every time I came in. The staff was helpful and quick and I felt like they knew me on a personal level"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I am very happy to give you a review.
I came to you with a tough case and you sorted it out very well. My mouth was (is) very crowded but you managed to straighten my teeth without having to pull any.
Further, you and your staff were first rate in every way. When I look back at the treatment, I really can only think of positives both in terms of the actual treatment, follow-up care, and how the finances were handled. I would recommend you to anyone needing orthodontic care.

Regards,

Jim Skintauy
"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Our appointments are always on time, the staff provides quality service. My son's care plan has stayed on course and communication has been excellent."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"After a frustrating search for orthodontists who are familiar with TMJ disorder treatment, I am so glad I found Dr. Evrigenis. He developed an individualized treatment plan for me and was able to work around my appearance concerns of being a working professional with braces. He is a wonderfully entertaining funny guy, too, and his staff is excellent. I just had my braces removed, and I couldn't be happier with the results, and my jaw clicking is gone! I would highly recommend Dr. Evrigenis and his team to all of my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014
"My teeth were overcrowded, now they're not.
I had a serious overbite, now I don't.
Dr. Evrigenis and Team have been patient with me, but better, I've been a patient who benefited from their care!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"They were great there was nothing I can complain about, they were very friendly as well :3"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 688

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com